Top

Blog categories

Who's SWEET on you, Queen Street West

Monday, August 22, 2016
For our loyal customers at Queen Street West... See more

Free Birthday Cake

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
How would you like to win a Dufflet birthday cake? See more

Black Friday 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Black Friday @ Dufflet See more

Free Coffee

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Taste our new DUFFLET DAILY coffee on Saturday November 26 See more

Dufflet After Dark Dessert Buffet

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
This Friday at Dufflet-Beach, an after dark dessert buffet! See more

Holiday Hours 2016

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Our retail hours for the Christmas season See more

On-line Payments at Dufflet

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Now accepting payment on-line for purchases. See more

2017 Eat More Cake calendar

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Our handy one-page calendar for 2017 is here See more

Dufflet After Dark, February 10 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Back by popular demand, Dufflet After Dark! See more

Canada 150 cupcakes

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Buttery golden cupcakes topped with vanilla bean icing and decorated with a maple leaf for #Canada150. See more

PetPal cupcakes for SPCAs

Thursday, February 23, 2017
National Cupcake Day for SPCAs is Monday, February 27 See more