Top

blog

Second Harvest Hero 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
From February 1-28, purchase a Cowboy Cookie and Dufflet will donate $1.00 to Second Harvest. See more

Dufflet After Dark, February 10 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Back by popular demand, Dufflet After Dark! See more

2017 Eat More Cake calendar

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Our handy one-page calendar for 2017 is here See more

On-line Payments at Dufflet

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Now accepting payment on-line for purchases. See more

Holiday Hours 2016

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Our retail hours for the Christmas season See more

Dufflet After Dark Dessert Buffet

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
This Friday at Dufflet-Beach, an after dark dessert buffet! See more

Free Coffee

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Taste our new DUFFLET DAILY coffee on Saturday November 26 See more

Black Friday 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Black Friday @ Dufflet See more

Dufflet loves Movember

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
I mustache you a question... See more

Best Pumpin Pie in Toronto

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Taste Test: Nadège Nourian helps us pick the best pumpkin pie in Toronto See more
Displaying results 11-20 (of 63)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|