BRC GLOBAL STANDARD FOR FOOD SAFETY Version 6 Certification
www.brcglobalstandards.com
Member, WEConnect International
www.weconnectinternational.org
Please scroll through this entire list to find the correct contact for your inquiry.

Please contact a Retail Location with your order or product question.

Please contact our Wholesale Bakery & Head Office if you are a re-seller.

Wedding + Celebration cakes: Contact directly the Dufflet Retail Cafe most convenient to you (see list below)

Charitable Donations: Please see "Giving Back" (About Us section)

Media/Marketing/Advertising: Contact Gina Below at 416-536-2775 or info@dufflet.com

Jobs: To work in one of our retail cafes, please contact each location directly. For Head Office and Bakery positions, please send your resume to jobs@dufflet.com (no agencies, please)


Retail Cafés

DOWNTOWN:
787 Queen Street West (west of Bathurst)
Toronto, Ontario M6J 1G1   
Telephone: (416) 504-2870
Email:   retail@dufflet.com
Store Hours:   Mon - Sat 10 am - 7 pm
    Sun 12 pm - 6 pm   
UPTOWN:
2638 Yonge Street (between Eglinton and Lawrence)
Toronto, Ontario M4P 2J5   
Telephone:  (416) 484-9080
Email:   retail2@dufflet.com
Store Hours:   Tues - Sat 10 am - 7 pm   
    Sun 12 pm - 5 pm
    Mondays closed
BEACH:
1917 Queen Street East (east of Woodbine)
Toronto, Ontario M4L 1H3   
Telephone:  (416) 699-4900
Email:   retail3@dufflet.com
Store Hours:   Mon - 9 am - 5 pm
Tues - Fri 9 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 7 pm
Sun 11 am - 6 pm

Manager Retail Sales
Davis Urdaneta
davis@dufflet.com



Dufflet Pastries Wholesale Bakery & Head Office
(for all baked products including Grab + Go Frozen Desserts)

166 Norseman Street
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2R4
Telephone:    (416) 536-1330
Facsimile:    (416) 538-2366
General inquiries:
info@dufflet.com
Wholesale inquiries:
sales@dufflet.com
Dufflet Rosenberg
CEO
dufflet@dufflet.com
  Daniele Bertrand
President
daniele@dufflet.com
Martin Desroches
Plant Manager
martin@dufflet.com
  Karin Jensen
Sales Manager
karin@dufflet.com
Karla Huckvale
Office Manager
karla@dufflet.com
Order Desk/Customer Services:
Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, 9:00am to 2:00pm




Dufflet Small Indulgences/Chocolate Signatures LP
(for all packaged chocolates, candies and confections)
Wholesale information:
166 Norseman Street
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2R4

E-mail: info@chocsig.com
Website: www.chocolatesignaturesinc.com


Copyright - Dufflet Pastries, A Division of Best Baking Inc. - All rights reserved