Top

blog

Tour de Dufflet and Balzacs 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018
This year, Dufflet teams with Balzac's Powerhouse for a fun and sweet Ride More Bike challenge. See more

Tea for Two at Queen West

Thursday, April 26, 2018
New at Dufflet Downtown, afternoon tea on Sundays! See more

Holiday Hours 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017
Holiday hours and ordering deadlines for Christmas. See more

Canada's Top 10 Restaurants

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Air Canada and En Route present Canada's Best New Restaurants 2017 See more

Eat To The Beat 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017
ETTB17. 60 Female Chefs. One Worthy Cause. See more

Jam In The City with Bonne Maman and Dufflet

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Bonne Maman has partnered up with top artisan shops across Toronto for the 1st annual JAM IN THE CITY, October 12 - 21, 2017 See more

More Dufflet After Dark

Friday, August 11, 2017
New dates for August, September, and October! See more

Tour de Dufflet prize winners 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017
Thanks for riding our 10th annual Tour de Dufflet, we love your photos! See more

Refresh Your Sweet Self

Monday, June 19, 2017
Frosty treats for hot summer days See more

Tour De Dufflet 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Eat More Cake, Ride More Bike ... the 10th annual Tour de Dufflet See more
Displaying results 1-10 (of 63)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|