Top

blog

Eat To The Beat 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017
ETTB17. 60 Female Chefs. One Worthy Cause. See more

Jam In The City with Bonne Maman and Dufflet

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Bonne Maman has partnered up with top artisan shops across Toronto for the 1st annual JAM IN THE CITY, October 12 - 21, 2017 See more

More Dufflet After Dark

Friday, August 11, 2017
New dates for August, September, and October! See more

Tour de Dufflet prize winners 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017
Thanks for riding our 10th annual Tour de Dufflet, we love your photos! See more

Help Wanted for Dufflet Beach

Monday, July 24, 2017
Dufflet Pastries is currently seeking a full-time Cafe Assistant Store Manager for their location in the Beaches. See more

Refresh Your Sweet Self

Monday, June 19, 2017
Frosty treats for hot summer days See more

Tour De Dufflet 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Eat More Cake, Ride More Bike ... the 10th annual Tour de Dufflet See more

Now Hiring: Cake Decorators

Friday, May 12, 2017
Want to join our sweet team in Etobicoke? See more

Dufflet After Dark Spring Schedule

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
NEW DATES ADDED! Reserve your seats asap as many of these dates are almost sold out. See more

Dufflet After Dark March 31st

Friday, March 10, 2017
The next Dufflet After Dark all-you-can-eat dessert buffet will be on March 31. See more
Displaying results 1-10 (of 65)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|